The New Board of Directors

June 16, 2016

A lot has changed this year with the Board of Directors.  During our March Annual Members meeting we elected Elizabeth (Bibi) Hines, Stephanie Taylor, and Katharine Kamminga as board members.  Additionally, our former Board President, Dennis O'Hara, resigned from the Board.  In late March the Board held a meeting to appoint Board Officers and a new Board Member to fill Mr. O'Hara's vacancy. Jason Zamorano was elected to fill Mr. O'Hara vacancy for the remainder of his term.




Your Current Board of Directors

President - Elizabeth (Bibi) Hines

Vice President - Harry Archer

Secretary - Katharine Kamminga

Treasurer - Jason Zamorano

Member at Large - Demetri Daniels

Member at Large - Stephanie Taylor

Member at Large - Jake Vanwoerkom










Please reload

Featured Posts

Trash service for Tuesday, September 01, 2020 has been delayed.  Services will be performed on Wednesday, September 02, 2020.  Please leave your items...

Trash Service Update

September 1, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

September 1, 2020

March 25, 2020

December 23, 2019

November 8, 2019

Please reload

Please reload